Skip to content ↓

About Consilium

Consilium Academies is a multi-academy Trust working across the North of England. It has nine academy schools located in Yorkshire, the North West, and the North East. Consilium is dedicated to enriching lives and inspiring ambitions for both students and colleagues.

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn term 2020

Opens:
Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term:
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Friday 18 December 2020 (children in school)

Spring term 2021

Opens:
Monday 4 January 2021

Half term:
Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Wednesday 31 March 2021 (children in school)

Bank holidays:
Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Opens:
Monday 19 April 2021

Bank holidays:
Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May 2021

Half term:
Tuesday 1 June to Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Thursday 22 July 2021 (children in school)

 

__________________________________________________________________

2021/2022

Autumn term 2021

Opens:
Tuesday 7 September 2021

Half term:
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Wednesday 22 December 2021 (children in school)

Spring term 2022

Opens:
Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term:
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Friday 1 April 2022 (children in school)

Bank holidays:
Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Opens:
Tuesday 19 April 2022

Bank holidays:
Monday 2 May 2022, Thursday 2 June 2022 and Friday 3 June 2022

Half term:
Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)

Closes on:
Friday 22 July 2022 (children in school)