Skip to content ↓

About Consilium

Consilium Academies is a multi-academy Trust working across the North of England. It has nine academy schools located in Yorkshire, the North West, and the North East. Consilium is dedicated to enriching lives and inspiring ambitions for both students and colleagues.

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn term 2021

Opens: Tuesday 7 September 2021

CLOSED INSET DAY Friday 22 Oct (no students in school)

Half-term 

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)

CLOSED INSET DAY Friday 26 Nov (no students in school)

Closes : Wednesday 22 December 2021 (children in school until 2:30)

NEW YEAR-Spring term 2022

CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY: Wednesday 5 January 2022

CLOSED INSET DAY: Thursday 6 January 2022

CLOSED INSET DAY: Friday 7 January 2022

SCHOOL REOPENS: Monday 10th January 2022 

 

CLOSED INSET DAY Friday 18th Feb (no students in school)

Half-term
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022 (inclusive)

Closes end: Friday 1 April 2022 (children in school)

Bank holidays: Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Opens: Tuesday 19 April 2022 (school reopens for all)

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022 (school closed)

Half-term
Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)

CLOSED INSET DAY Friday 1 July (no students in school)

Closes end: Friday 22 July 2022 (children in school)