

## Our School Safeguarding Team



Mr D. Lancaster
Headteacher



Trust Head of Safeguarding

Ms T. Welsh



Mr D Murphy
Deputy Headteacher



Ms F Alam

Deputy Headteacher



Assistant Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)



Assistant Headteacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)



Mrs M. Howard
Safeguarding Officer

## Level 2 Mental Health First Aiders

Mr J. Grayston Mrs I. Spirydowska Ms C. Richardson

Mr G. Robinson Ms L. Carrington

## Level 3 Mental Health First Aiders

Mrs M. Howard Ms E. Jones Ms S. Thomas

Students, if you have any concerns, you can speak to any of the above members of staff.

Alternatively, you can report a concern anonymously via the email: <a href="mailto:bha-safeguarding@consilium-at.com">bha-safeguarding@consilium-at.com</a>

